Sign In Contact

SEA Kappa Invitationals Start March 12th

Posted by , ago

Sea kappa banner

Coverage for the first season of the SEA Kappa Invitationals starts this Saturday, March 12 2016 at 4:30AM EST / 10:30AM CET / 17:30 SGT

SEA Kappa Invitational is a $50,000 tournament in the South East Asia region split into 4 seasons. Each season sports a 16 team double elimination bracket, filled by 8 invited teams and 8 teams that make it through regional qualifiers. This first season will have a $10,000 prize split across the top teams.

This tournament will have a ticket to watch in DotaTV with no attached items. It should be available for purchase in the near future.

Schedule

Mar 12, 17:30 SGT Rave vs Young Wild
Mar 12, 19:00 SGT First Departure vs Arcanys
Mar 12, 20:30 SGT RRQ vs MVP.Hot6
Mar 12, 22:00 SGT Signature.Trust vs WG.Unity
Mar 13, 19:00 SGT Fnatic vs SGR
Mar 14, 19:00 SGT Mineski vs Team G7
Mar 14, 20:30 SGT Mineski-X vs Bangkok.Dynamo
Mar 15, 19:00 SGT TNC vs Nas Ne Dogonyat

Coverage will be on the MoonduckTV twitch channel - http://twitch.tv/moonducktv with casting primarily by @ZyoriTV and @MautDota.

Find all the details on SeaKappa.com