Sign In Contact

Introducing moonduck.TV - More than just a Studio

Posted by , ago

Today we are happy to announce the debut of moonduck Studios & Agency.

Moonduck Studios & Agency specializes in live coverage of Dota 2 events, offering a variety of services to fit the needs of tournaments both big and small as well as hosting new, innovative tournaments of our own. Our diverse group of talent have extensive eSports experience, including hosting, play-by-play and expert commentary, dedicated observing, production, interviewing and event coverage, allowing us to provide customized solutions for every event we touch. Whatever type of talent you need to run your Dota 2 event, we have it.

Alongside our broadcasting services, we are also a talent agency. Our goal is to continue fostering growth within the Dota 2 space by connecting event organizers with the perfect talent for their needs; in doing so we hope to develop more opportunities and career mobility for talent on our label. For now, the agency represents the talent listed below; in the future, we aim to represent up-and-coming talent, having good conditions and experience to help them improve their craft and spread their wings as eSports professionals.

Our Team

Talent

  • Andrew ‘Zyori’ Campbell – Host
  • Owen ‘ODPixel’ Davies – Commentator
  • Shannon ‘SUNSfan’ Scotten – Commentator
  • Andy ‘Draskyl’ Stiles – Commentator & Analyst
  • Kevin ‘Purge’ Godec – Commentator & Analyst
  • Troels ‘syndereN’ Nielsen – Commentator & Analyst
  • Travis ‘Maut’ Bueno – Commentator & Observer
  • Jonathan ‘PimpmuckL’ Liebig – Observer & Producer
  • Jake ‘SirActionSlacks’ Kanner – Interviewer & Coverage

Support Staff

  • Nikki ‘Sajedene’ Elise – Agent & Legal Advisor
  • Susann ‘meruna’ Berger – Management & Accounting

We will be live streaming today on our new Twitch channel at 12:30 PM PST / 3:30PM EST / 21:30 CEST, answering questions from an AMA today on reddit as well as from the Twitch chat..